en
Newsletter
Alain Falagiarda Credit analyst alain.falagiarda@pmv.eu
Alain Pire Senior investment manager alain.pire@pmv.eu
Alain Van Hoorebeke File manager alain.vanhoorebeke@pmv.eu
Alex De Ridder Account manager Alex.DeRidder@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 36
Amber De Brabander Legal counsel Amber.DeBrabander@pmv.eu
Anja Mackelberg Credit analyst anja.mackelberg@pmv.eu
Ann Van De Broeck File manager ann.vandebroeck@pmv.eu
Annelies Sarens Management assistant annelies.sarens@pmv.eu
Annick Lambrecht Management assistant annick.lambrecht@pmv.eu
Anthony Van Aerdebrugge HR Manager sollicitatie@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 229 52 30
Bart De Taeye Investment manager bart.detaeye@pmv.eu
Benjamin Vancranenbroeck File manager benjamin.vancranenbroeck@pmv.eu
Bertrand Van Regemortel Senior Investment Manager bertrand.vanregemortel@pmv.eu
Brecht Verhaegen Senior Investment Manager brecht.verhaegen@pmv.eu
Carine Carlier File manager carine.carlier@pmv.eu
Carine Smolders Director
Carolien D’Hauwers Senior Investment Manager carolien.dhauwers@pmv.eu
Caroline Daskalidès Legal counsel caroline.daskalides@pmv.eu
Catherine Geurden Loan and contract management Catherine.Geurden@pmv.eu
Chiela Moens Investment manager chiela.moens@pmv.eu
Christ’ll Mattens File manager christll.mattens@pmv.eu
Christel De Goeyse Advisor Standard Guarantees christel.degoeyse@pmv.eu
Christel Michiels Communications manager christel.michiels@pmv.eu 02 274 63 54
Christiaan Beyaert Accountant Christiaan.Beyaert@pmv.eu
Christophe Behiels Investment analyst christophe.behiels@pmv.eu
Christophe Ost IT Project Manager Christophe.Ost@pmv.eu
Corrado Giagnacovo Auditor corrado.giagnacovo@pmv.eu
Danny Van Wilder System engineer Danny.VanWilder@pmv.eu
Dany Vandevelde Principal investment manager Dany.Vandevelde@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 85
Davy De Nutte File manager davy.denutte@pmv.eu
Débra Wellekens Management assistant debra.wellekens@pmv.eu
Dieter Blondeel Senior Investment Manager dieter.blondeel@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 61
Elke Meert Management assistant elke.meert@pmv.eu
Elke Van de Walle Group Manager Legal Affairs elke.vandewalle@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 16
Ellen De Greve Credit analyst ellen.degreve@pmv.eu
Els Debulpaep Management assistant els.debulpaep@pmv.eu
Els Lamberts Senior Investment Manager Els.Lamberts@pmv.eu
Elsie Van Nyverseel Accountant Elsie.VanNyverseel@pmv.eu
Emile Symons Investment manager emile.symons@pmv.eu
Emmanuel Damman Head of Corporate Loans +32 (0)2 229 52 30
Eric Ramaekers File manager eric.ramaekers@pmv.eu
Eric Van Cauwenbergh PMV Fund Management eric.vancauwenbergh@pmv.eu
Erwin Vrijens Head of Real Estate Erwin.Vrijens@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 55
Evelyne van Wijk Legal counsel evelyne.vanwijk@pmv.eu
Evy Bruyland Senior Investment Manager evy.bruyland@pmv.eu
Fanny Lietaer Management assistant fanny.lietaer@pmv.eu
Feya Smets Investment manager feya.smets@pmv.eu
Filip Clarisse Communications manager filip.clarisse@pmv.eu
Filip Goossens Principal investment manager filip.goossens@pmv.eu
Filip Lacquet Group manager corporate finance Filip.Lacquet@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 40
Florian Vanderveken Investment Analyst Florian.Vanderveken@pmv.eu
Frank Kindt Head of Communications Frank.Kindt@pmv.eu +32 (0)472 42 07 90
Frédéric Meire Head of Gigarant frederic.meire@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 07
Geert Diericx Group Manager Finance geert.diericx@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 229 52 30
Geert Glorieux Facility employee geert.glorieux@pmv.eu
Geert Jacobs Head of Transport & Digital geert.jacobs@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 274 63 92
Geert Jacobs PMV Fund Management geert.jacobs@pmv.eu
Geert Mertens SPV manager Geert.Mertens@pmv.eu
Geert Ost Paralegal Geert.Ost@pmv.eu
Gert Bergen Director
Godfried Ampe Legal counsel godfried.ampe@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 63
Gregory Denturck BI manager Gregory.Denturck@pmv.eu
Greta Leeten Auditor greta.leeten@pmv.eu
Hayal Karahisarli Financial and accounting staff member Hayal.Karahisarli@pmv.eu
Hilde Van Nieuwenhuyzen Management assistant hilde.vannieuwenhuyzen@pmv.eu
Isaak Boone Credit analyst isaak.boone@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 93
Isabelle De Wit Head of Front Office Standard Loans PMV-Standaardleningen@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 65
Issandra Tursini Business flow coordinator issandra.tursini@pmv.eu
Jan Lebon Auditor jan.lebon@pmv.eu
Jan Marien Legal counsel jan.marien@pmv.eu
Jan Verbelen Auditor jan.verbelen@pmv.eu
Jens Maes File manager jens.maes@pmv.eu
Jeroen De Wever Investment manager jeroen.dewever@pmv.eu
Jeroen Overmeer Director
Jessica Bouillon Process manager Jessica.Bouillon@pmv.eu
Joachim Exter Fund administrator joachim.exter@pmv.eu
Joeri Covers Facility manager Joeri.Covers@pmv.eu
Johan Keppens Principal investment manager Johan.Keppens@pmv.eu
Johan Laes File manager johan.laes@pmv.eu
Johan Reynaert EU Laison officer Johan.Reynaert@pmv.eu
Julia Vandenweghe File manager julia.vandenweghe@pmv.eu
Karien Husson Senior Investment Manager karien.husson@pmv.eu
Karin Vervloet Executive assistant karin.vervloet@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 274 63 05
Karine Moykens Director
Karolien Phlips Legal counsel Karolien.Phlips@pmv.eu
Kelly Niesing Management assistant kelly.niesing@pmv.eu
Kenneth Wils Head of Life Sciences & Care kenneth.wils@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 83
Kjell Verley Credit analyst kjell.verley@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 21
Koen De Pelsemaeker Program manager koen.depelsemaeker@pmv.eu
Koen Heindryckx Senior Investment Manager koen.heindryckx@pmv.eu
Koen Kennis Director
Kristel Raes Credit analyst supervisor kristel.raes@pmv.eu
Lennert Thomas Investment manager lennert.thomas@pmv.eu
Liesbet De Koster File manager liesbet.dekoster@pmv.eu
Lieven De Jonge Business manager Scale-ups & Industrials lieven.dejonge@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 73
Luc Dumarey Credit analyst luc.dumarey@pmv.eu
Luc Gijsens Director
Luc Van Rooijen Fund manager luc.vanrooijen@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 33
Luc Van Rooijen PMV Fund Management - Fondsmanager luc.vanrooijen@pmv.eu
Maarten Bettens Senior Investment Manager Maarten.Bettens@pmv.eu
Marc De Jonge File manager marc.dejonge@pmv.eu
Marc Neirinckx Senior Investment Manager Marc.Neirinckx@pmv.eu
Marie Delbeke Head of Equity Investments +32 (0)2 229 52 30
Martine Mertens File manager winwinlening@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 229 52 77
Martine Mertens (Vriendenaandeel) File manager vriendenaandeel@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 229 52 77
Matthias Desimpelaere Legal counsel Matthias.Desimpelaere@pmv.eu
Matthias Grumieaux Investment manager matthias.Grumieaux@pmv.eu
Max Souvereyns Financial analyst max.souvereyns@pmv.eu
Michaël Raes Investment manager michael.raes@pmv.eu
Michel Casselman General Manager michel.casselman@pmv.eu
Nathalie Sierens Principal investment manager Nathalie.Sierens@pmv.eu
Nathalie Van Bruaene Investment manager nathalie.vanbruaene@pmv.eu
Nick Wouters File manager nick.wouters@pmv.eu
Peter Cauwels Senior Investment Manager peter.cauwels@pmv.eu
Peter Doms Compliance manager peter.doms@pmv.eu
Peter Sleeckx Head of Standard Guarantees peter.sleeckx@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 51
Peter Verhaeghe Director
Petra Geerdens Head of Back Office & Services petra.geerdens@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 14
Pieter Ceusters Investment manager pieter.ceusters@pmv.eu
Pieter Hensen Investment manager pieter.hensen@pmv.eu
Pieter Sablon Business manager Infrastructure pieter.sablon@pmv.eu
Pieter-Jan D’Haese Financial analyst pieterjan.dhaese@pmv.eu
Quinten Depré Financial analyst quinten.depre@pmv.eu
Raf Suys Director
Renate Verhoeven Manager Standaad Guarantees helpdesk.pmv-standaardwaarborgen@pmv.eu ++32 (0)2 229 52 77
Renaud Kayaert Auditor renaud.kayaert@pmv.eu
René Van Aalst File manager rene.vanaalst@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 19
Roald Borré Group Manager Venture Capital roald.borre@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 274 63 71
Robin Mees Investment manager robin.mees@pmv.eu
Ronny Leloup Internal auditor ronny.leloup@pmv.eu
Ruben Clerebaut Investment analyst ruben.clerebaut@pmv.eu
Ruth Van Walle Legal counsel ruth.vanwalle@pmv.eu
Sanne Vergaelen Business flow coordinator sanne.vergaelen@pmv.eu
Sara Vanneste Investment manager sara.vanneste@pmv.eu
Sebastien Tobback Investment manager sebastien.tobback@pmv.eu
Sophie Manigart Director
Stéphanie Seghers Investment manager stephanie.seghers@pmv.eu
Steven Adons Principal Investment Manager steven.adons@pmv.eu
Steven De Schepper Senior Investment Manager steven.deschepper@pmv.eu
Steven Lassat Fund manager steven.lassat@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 31
Thomas Beke Investment manager thomas.beke@pmv.eu
Thomas Marrecau
Thomas Marrecau Financial analyst thomas.marrecau@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 39
Thomas Rossaert Investment manager thomas.rossaert@pmv.eu
Thomas Ykman Investment manager thomas.ykman@pmv.eu
Tiffany Van Beneden Management assistant tiffany.vanbeneden@pmv.eu
Tim Electeur Investment manager tim.electeur@pmv.eu
Tim Lievens Senior Investment Manager Tim.Lievens@pmv.eu
Tim Moonens ICT Manager Tim.Moonens@pmv.eu
Tim Neven Financial analyst tim.neven@pmv.eu
Timothy Look IT support timothy.look@pmv.eu
Tine Bekaert Senior Investment Manager tine.bekaert@pmv.eu
Tine Vandenbussche Group manager Organisation & Development Tine.Vandenbussche@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 62
Tom Biesemans Investment manager tom.biesemans@pmv.eu
Tom De Bosschere Senior Investment Manager Tom.DeBosschere@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 37
Tom De Keersmaecker Credit analyst pmv-standaardleningen@pmv.eu
Tom Leemans Accounting manager Tom.Leemans@pmv.eu +32 (0)227 74 63 26
Tom Mortier Head of Energy Transition Tom.Mortier@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 48
Tom Mortier PMV Fund Management Tom.Mortier@pmv.eu
Tom Pittevils Accountant Tom.Pittevils@pmv.eu
Veerle Gysemberg HR Officer sollicitatie@pmv.eu
Vincent Hebbelynck Business manager ICT vincent.hebbelynck@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 37
Ward Stynen Investment manager ward.stynen@pmv.eu
Werner Decrem Group manager Infrastructure & Real Estate Werner.Decrem@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 39
Werner Decrem PMV Fund Management Werner.Decrem@pmv.eu
Werner Elpers Senior credit analyst werner.elpers@pmv.eu
William Olyslager Financial analyst william.olyslager@pmv.eu
Wim D’Hoe File manager wim.dhoe@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 23
Wouter Winnen
Wouter Winnen Head of fund investments Wouter.Winnen@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 59
Yves Slachmuylders Senior Investment Manager yves.slachmuylders@pmv.eu