Newsletter

Equity investments

Venture capital tailored to your business.

With a long-term horizon.

Financing, but also know-how and expertise!

Jorrit

Characteristics

Shareholding

Always a minority shareholder, with an extensive network of co-investors

Tickets

Up to 20 million euro

Focus

All industries with innovative technologies and business models, with an experienced management team and a strong business plan.

Sweepatic Equity Investments

In recent years, many companies have seen a sharp increase in digital complexity, while cyber security has lagged behind.

Stijn Vande Casteele, CEO Sweepatic

Investment process

First contact

At PMV we like to get to know you in a personal face2face meeting. We will discuss your company and business model at a high level. We provide quick and transparent feedback.

Analysis

Our experienced investment managers take a thorough look at your business plans. The aim is to fully understand your business and to challenge your plans.

Term Sheet

In the Term Sheet, we set out the contours of a possible investment. This term sheet is the result of our detailed analysis and the needs of the company. The Term Sheet forms the basis for further negotiations and our investment in your company.

Investment Committee

After several interactions, we present the investment case to an experienced investment committee consisting of professionals from inside and outside PMV.

Due Diligence

In addition to our own work, we also engage a number of external parties for a financial and legal Due Diligence. If necessary, this is complemented by a technical and commercial Due Diligence.

Closing

After a positive decision of the Investment Committee, satisfactory Due Diligence and successful negotiation of the investment conditions, everything is set for an investment in your company. This is the starting point for a partnership that helps realise your ambitions.

 

Team Equity Investments

Annelies Sarens Management assistant annelies.sarens@pmv.eu
Dany Vandevelde Principal investment manager Dany.Vandevelde@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 85
Débra Wellekens Management assistant debra.wellekens@pmv.eu
Els Lamberts Senior Investment Manager Els.Lamberts@pmv.eu
Emile Symons Investment manager emile.symons@pmv.eu
Evy Bruyland Senior Investment Manager evy.bruyland@pmv.eu
Florian Vanderveken Investment Analyst Florian.Vanderveken@pmv.eu
Johan Keppens Principal investment manager Johan.Keppens@pmv.eu
Lieven De Jonge Business manager Scale-ups & Industrials lieven.dejonge@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 73
Marie Delbeke Head of Equity Investments marie.delbeke@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 77
Michaël Raes Investment manager michael.raes@pmv.eu
Quinten Depré Financial analyst quinten.depre@pmv.eu
Roald Borré Group Manager Venture Capital roald.borre@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 274 63 71
Robin Mees Investment manager robin.mees@pmv.eu
Sanne Vergaelen Business flow coordinator sanne.vergaelen@pmv.eu
Vincent Hebbelynck Business manager ICT vincent.hebbelynck@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 37