Blijf op de hoogte

Equity investments

Venture capital tailored to your business.

With a long-term horizon.

Financing, but also know-how and expertise!

Jorrit Heidbuchel en Tomas Keppens van speedpedelecproducent Ellio

Kenmerken

Shareholding

Always a minority shareholder, with an extensive network of co-investors

Tickets

Up to 20 million euro

Focus

All industries with innovative technologies and business models, with an experienced management team and a strong business plan.

Sweepatic Equity Investments

In recent years, many companies have seen a sharp increase in digital complexity, while cyber security has lagged behind.

Stijn Vande Casteele, CEO Sweepatic

Investment process

First contact

At PMV we like to get to know you in a personal face2face meeting. We will discuss your company and business model at a high level. We provide quick and transparent feedback.

Analysis

Our experienced investment managers take a thorough look at your business plans. The aim is to fully understand your business and to challenge your plans.

Term Sheet

In the Term Sheet, we set out the contours of a possible investment. This term sheet is the result of our detailed analysis and the needs of the company. The Term Sheet forms the basis for further negotiations and our investment in your company.

Investment Committee

After several interactions, we present the investment case to an experienced investment committee consisting of professionals from inside and outside PMV.

Due Diligence

In addition to our own work, we also engage a number of external parties for a financial and legal Due Diligence. If necessary, this is complemented by a technical and commercial Due Diligence.

Closing

After a positive decision of the Investment Committee, satisfactory Due Diligence and successful negotiation of the investment conditions, everything is set for an investment in your company. This is the starting point for a partnership that helps realise your ambitions.

 

Team Equity Investments

Roald Borré Groepsmanager Risicokapitaal roald.borre@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 274 63 71
Marie Delbeke Hoofd Equity Investments marie.delbeke@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 77
Lieven De Jonge Businessmanager Scale-ups & Industrials lieven.dejonge@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 73
Vincent Hebbelynck Business manager ICT vincent.hebbelynck@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 37
Johan Keppens Principal investeringsmanager Johan.Keppens@pmv.eu
Dany Vandevelde Principal investeringsmanager Dany.Vandevelde@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 85
Mark Hillewaere Principal investeringsmanager Mark.Hillewaere@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 43
Evy Bruyland Senior investeringsmanager evy.bruyland@pmv.eu
Els Lamberts Senior investeringsmanager Els.Lamberts@pmv.eu
Robin Mees Investeringsmanager robin.mees@pmv.eu
Emile Symons Investeringsmanager emile.symons@pmv.eu
Michaël Raes Investeringsmanager michael.raes@pmv.eu
Florian Vanderveken Financieel analist Florian.Vanderveken@pmv.eu
Quinten Depré Financieel analist quinten.depre@pmv.eu
Sanne Vergaelen Business flow coordinator sanne.vergaelen@pmv.eu
Débra Wellekens Managementassistente debra.wellekens@pmv.eu
Annelies Sarens Managementassistente annelies.sarens@pmv.eu