Blijf op de hoogte

Life sciences & care

Evergreen investor in Life Sciences & Care with long-term horizon.

Focus on early-stage financing and strengthening the local ecosystem.

Complementary team with diverse scientific backgrounds.

Confo Therapeutics

Kenmerken

Focus

Pioneering innovations that offer scalable solutions with a strong ambition to strengthen the local ecosystem

Approach

Evergreen investor with hands-on mentality
Entry level: from seed round/early stage to growth/IPO
Tickets: up to €25 million over the lifespan of a company

Target industries

Therapeutics, agbiotech, digital health, medical technologies

Matthieu De Beule, CEO van F

The new capital allowed us to expand our commercial activities and respond more quickly to major market opportunities.

Matthieu De Beule, CEO and co-founder Feops

Within PMV, we are the centre of expertise in Life Sciences & Care.

We invest in companies with a solid business plan, that address a clearly defined unmet need and have a strong competitive advantage.

We connect innovative science and technology with outstanding teams, aiming to achieve both financial return and societal impact.

By leveraging our specialised team and broad network of experts, we build leading sustainable companies that can play a significant role, both in our local ecosystem and worldwide.

Team Life Sciences & Care

Kenneth Wils Hoofd Life Sciences & Care kenneth.wils@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 83
Thomas Beke Investeringsmanager thomas.beke@pmv.eu
Tine Bekaert Senior investeringsmanager tine.bekaert@pmv.eu
Bart De Taeye Investeringsmanager bart.detaeye@pmv.eu
Filip Goossens Principal investeringsmanager filip.goossens@pmv.eu
Stéphanie Seghers Investeringsmanager stephanie.seghers@pmv.eu
Nathalie Van Bruaene Investeringsmanager nathalie.vanbruaene@pmv.eu
Kelly Niesing Managementassistente kelly.niesing@pmv.eu