en
Newsletter

PMV corporate loans

PMV offers tailor-made financing solutions for SMEs and large companies through various types of business loans. They are for a minimum amount of 700,000 euros.

There is no absolute maximum amount, but PMV funding of more than €20,000,000 is exceptional. For larger amounts, PMV usually looks for co-financiers on the private and institutional market.

PMV's corporate loans distinguish themselves from traditional bank financing by great flexibility and a long term. Because of their subordinated character, some PMV business loans are also intended as an additional buffer to strengthen the equity of companies. In this sense, they differ in many respects from a traditional bank loan.

Mezzaninelening Make it fly

Characteristics

Contact the Corporate Loans team

Annick Lambrecht Management assistant annick.lambrecht@pmv.eu
Brecht Verhaegen Senior Investment Manager brecht.verhaegen@pmv.eu
Dieter Blondeel Senior Investment Manager dieter.blondeel@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 61
Emmanuel Damman Head of Corporate Loans +32 (0)2 229 52 30
Fanny Lietaer Management assistant fanny.lietaer@pmv.eu
Filip Lacquet Group manager corporate finance Filip.Lacquet@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 40
Issandra Tursini Business flow coordinator issandra.tursini@pmv.eu
Karien Husson Senior Investment Manager karien.husson@pmv.eu
Nathalie Sierens Principal investment manager Nathalie.Sierens@pmv.eu
Tim Lievens Senior Investment Manager Tim.Lievens@pmv.eu
William Olyslager Financial analyst william.olyslager@pmv.eu

Do you need another financing solution?

Discover our complete offering