Blijf op de hoogte
Alain Van Hoorebeke Dossierbeheerder alain.vanhoorebeke@pmv.eu
Amber De Brabander Bedrijfsjurist Amber.DeBrabander@pmv.eu
Ann Van De Broeck Dossierbeheerder ann.vandebroeck@pmv.eu
Anthony Van Aerdebrugge HR Manager sollicitatie@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 229 52 30
Benjamin Vancranenbroeck Dossierbeheerder benjamin.vancranenbroeck@pmv.eu
Carine Carlier Dossierbeheerder carine.carlier@pmv.eu
Caroline Daskalidès Bedrijfsjurist caroline.daskalides@pmv.eu
Catherine Geurden Verantwoordelijke leningen en contractenbeheer Catherine.Geurden@pmv.eu
Christel Michiels Communicatiemanager christel.michiels@pmv.eu 02 274 63 54
Christiaan Beyaert Boekhouder Christiaan.Beyaert@pmv.eu
Christophe Ost IT Project Manager Christophe.Ost@pmv.eu
Danny Van Wilder System engineer Danny.VanWilder@pmv.eu
Davy De Nutte Dossierbeheerder davy.denutte@pmv.eu
Elke Meert Managementassistente elke.meert@pmv.eu
Elke Van de Walle Groepsmanager Juridische Zaken elke.vandewalle@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 63 16
Ellen Dirks Compliance officer
Elsie Van Nyverseel Boekhoudster Elsie.VanNyverseel@pmv.eu
Evelyne van Wijk Bedrijfsjurist evelyne.vanwijk@pmv.eu
Fanny Lietaer Managementassistente fanny.lietaer@pmv.eu
Filip Clarisse Communicatiemanager filip.clarisse@pmv.eu
Frank Kindt Hoofd Communicatie Frank.Kindt@pmv.eu +32 (0)472 42 07 90
Geert Glorieux Facility medewerker geert.glorieux@pmv.eu
Geert Ost Paralegal Geert.Ost@pmv.eu
Godfried Ampe Bedrijfsjurist godfried.ampe@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 63
Gregory Denturck BI manager Gregory.Denturck@pmv.eu
Hayal Karahisarli Medewerker bankzaken & boekhouder Hayal.Karahisarli@pmv.eu
Jan Marien Bedrijfsjurist jan.marien@pmv.eu
Jens Maes Dossierbeheerder jens.maes@pmv.eu
Joeri Covers Communicatie officer Joeri.Covers@pmv.eu
Johan Laes Dossierbeheerder johan.laes@pmv.eu
Johan Reynaert EU Laison officer Johan.Reynaert@pmv.eu
Julia Vandenweghe Dossierbeheerder julia.vandenweghe@pmv.eu
Karin Vervloet Assistente algemeen manager karin.vervloet@pmv.eu +32 (0) 2 274 63 05
Karolien Phlips Bedrijfsjurist Karolien.Phlips@pmv.eu
Koen De Pelsemaeker Program manager koen.depelsemaeker@pmv.eu
Marc De Jonge Dossierbeheerder marc.dejonge@pmv.eu
Matthias Desimpelaere Bedrijfsjurist Matthias.Desimpelaere@pmv.eu
Nick Wouters Dossierbeheerder nick.wouters@pmv.eu
Peter Doms Compliance manager peter.doms@pmv.eu
Petra Geerdens Hoofd Standaardleningen Back Office & Dienstverlening petra.geerdens@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 14
Ronny Leloup Interne auditor ronny.leloup@pmv.eu
Ruth Van Walle Bedrijfsjurist ruth.vanwalle@pmv.eu
Tim Moonens ICT Manager Tim.Moonens@pmv.eu
Timothy Look Support medewerker timothy.look@pmv.eu
Tine Vandenbussche Groepsmanager Organisatie & Ontwikkeling Tine.Vandenbussche@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 62
Tom Leemans Verantwoordelijke boekhouding Tom.Leemans@pmv.eu +32 (0)227 74 63 26
Tom Pittevils Boekhouder Tom.Pittevils@pmv.eu
Veerle Gysemberg HR Officer sollicitatie@pmv.eu
Wim D’Hoe Dossierbeheerder wim.dhoe@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 23
Yannick De Buf Facility manager yannick.debuf@pmv.eu +32 (0)2 274 64 46